back to top



Ecco a voi un piccolo gioiellino di cut 'n paste musicale, tecnica che il duo newyorkese ha saputo traslare con discreto successo anche in campo video (qui sotto c'è la bellissima clip di "Tokyo").

1 The Lemon Of Pink (4:40)
2 The Lemon Of Pink (1:34)
3 Tokyo (3:43)
4 Bonanza (0:52)
5 S Is For Evrysing (3:32)
6 Explanation Mark (0:19)
7 There Is No There (3:36)
8 Take Time (3:36)
9 Don't Even Sing About It (4:09)
10 The Future, Wouldn't That Be Nice? (3:15)
11 A True Story Of A Story Of True Love (4:25)
12 That Right Ain't Shit (2:44)
13 PS (0:55)


4 commenti:

Anonimo ha detto...

che figata

Anonimo ha detto...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


Regular John ha detto...
Questo commento è stato eliminato dall'autore.
Regular John ha detto...


Related Posts with Thumbnails